DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

GREENER SELECT COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 11 MAY 2010

Councillors: Peter Argyle, Howard Bairstow, Lee Dillon, Alan Macro, Tim Metcalfe, Tony Vickers and Emma Webster

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Emma Webster be elected Chairman of the Greener Select Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

Councillor Emma Webster in the Chair.

2. Apologies for Absence

There were no apologies for absence received.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Tony Vickers be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Greener Select Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	